Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, April 1
Tuesday, April 2
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
to Wednesday, April 03, 2019

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
to Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, April 4
Thursday, April 04, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 5
Friday, April 05, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Saturday, April 6
Sunday, April 7
Monday, April 8
Tuesday, April 9
Wednesday, April 10
Thursday, April 11
Friday, April 12
Saturday, April 13
Sunday, April 14
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT

Friday, April 19
Friday, April 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 3 months.
Saturday, April 20
Sunday, April 21
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
Wednesday, April 24
Thursday, April 25
Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27
Sunday, April 28
Monday, April 29
Tuesday, April 30
1
2
3
4