Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
WAFCA Interest Groups

March 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
Tuesday, March 1
Wednesday, March 2
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, March 3
Friday, March 4
Saturday, March 5
Sunday, March 6
Monday, March 7
Tuesday, March 8
Wednesday, March 9
Thursday, March 10
Thursday, March 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, March 11
Saturday, March 12
Sunday, March 13
Monday, March 14
Tuesday, March 15
Wednesday, March 16
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, March 17
Thursday, March 17, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until May 19, 2022.
Friday, March 18
Friday, March 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 3 months until December 30, 2022.
Saturday, March 19
Sunday, March 20
Monday, March 21
Tuesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 23
Thursday, March 24
Thursday, March 24, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, March 25
Saturday, March 26
Sunday, March 27
Monday, March 28
Tuesday, March 29
Wednesday, March 30
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, March 31
1
2