Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
WAFCA Interest Groups

June 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, June 1
Thursday, June 2
Thursday, June 02, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Monday, June 6
Tuesday, June 7
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Monday, June 13
Tuesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 3 months until December 30, 2022.
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 22
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, June 23
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Monday, June 27
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, June 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
1
2