Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, April 1
Saturday, April 2
Sunday, April 3
Monday, April 4
Tuesday, April 5
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Wednesday, April 6
Thursday, April 7
Thursday, April 07, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Thursday, April 07, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CDT

Thursday, April 07, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, April 8
Saturday, April 9
Sunday, April 10
Monday, April 11
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, April 14
Thursday, April 14, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Friday, April 15
Saturday, April 16
Sunday, April 17
Monday, April 18
Tuesday, April 19
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Wednesday, April 20
Thursday, April 21
Thursday, April 21, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Thursday, April 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Thursday, April 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until May 19, 2022.
Friday, April 22
Saturday, April 23
Sunday, April 24
Monday, April 25
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Thursday, April 28
Thursday, April 28, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until May 7, 2022.
Friday, April 29
Saturday, April 30