Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
WAFCA Interest Groups

July 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 5
Wednesday, July 6
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, July 7
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 9
Sunday, July 10
Monday, July 11
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 13
Thursday, July 14
Thursday, July 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, July 15
Saturday, July 16
Sunday, July 17
Monday, July 18
Tuesday, July 19
Wednesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, July 21
Friday, July 22
Saturday, July 23
Sunday, July 24
Monday, July 25
Tuesday, July 26
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Thursday, July 28
Thursday, July 28, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, July 29
Saturday, July 30
Sunday, July 31
1
2
3
4
5
6