Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, June 1
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Thursday, June 2
Thursday, June 02, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Thursday, June 02, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Monday, June 6
Tuesday, June 7
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Thursday, June 9
Thursday, June 09, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Monday, June 13
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Wednesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 16, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Thursday, June 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 3 months until December 30, 2022.
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, June 22
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until December 14, 2022.
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
to Friday, June 24, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, June 23, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
to Friday, June 24, 2022

3-day Event
Friday, June 24
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
to Friday, June 24, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Monday, June 27
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Wednesday, June 29
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, June 30, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM CDT

This event repeats each week until September 30, 2022.
Thursday, June 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

This event repeats every 2 weeks until July 28, 2022.
1
2